ABUNDANCE, WEALTH & PROSPERITY by Mercedes Jahn

Is it outside of us or is it inside?? … or is it both??….

 

I have had both experiences… as a young gal, I believed good things or bad thing would happen to me and I had no say on them… I could not be the capitan of my destiny… it was not even a belief that crossed my mind….

 

Today, well … today it´s a different story… I am the capitan of my life, I do believe I am wealth, joy, prosperity, health, love, and abundance… those are the glasses I see my life through …

 

What´s fascinating is my life shapping as I believe it can shape…  all the goods, and bads, and happys and sads are welcome, my BEING knows I am all of the abundance, happiness and prosperity I am… that sometimes goes through difficulties that have a beggining and and end… Pain comes however suffering is optional…. how cool is that ?!!

 

Going back to first question… inside, outside or both….? well… whatever I  am inside.. that`s what becomes outside… 

 

 

See on ABUNDANCE WEALTH PROSPERITY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

